Unser Vorstand

Bernhard Holtkamp

1. Vorsitzender

bernhard.holtkamp@svb-huefingen.de

Ivonne Indlekofer

2. Vorsitzende

ivonne.indlekofer(at)svb-huefingen.de

Michael Höhn

3. Vorsitzender

michael.hoehn@svb-huefingen.de

Annette Egle

1. Schwimmwart

annette.egle@svb-huefingen.de

Martin Herr 

2. Schwimmwart

martin.herr@svb-huefingen.de

Uwe Grode

Kassierer

uwe.grode@svb-huefingen.de

Jakob Egle

1. Jugendleiter

jakob.egle@svb-huefingen.de

Mika Herr 

2. Jugendleiter

mika.herr@svb-huefingen.de

Michael Langenfeld

Schriftführer 

michael.langenfeld@svb-huefingen.de