Mobirise

Unser Vorstand

Bernhard Holtkamp

1. Vorsitzender

bernhard.holtkamp@svb-huefingen.de

Ivonne Indlekofer

2. Vorsitzende

ivonne.indlekofer@svb-huefingen.de

Michael Höhn

3. Vorsitzender

michael.hoehn@svb-huefingen.de

Michael Langenfeld

1. Schwimmwart

michael.langenfeld@svb-huefingen.de

Annette Egle

2. Schwimmwart

annette.egle@svb-huefingen.de

Uwe Grode

Kassierer

uwe.grode@svb-huefingen.de

Patricia Pais

1. Jugendleiter

patricia.pais@svb-huefingen.de

Janneke Egle

2. Jugendleiter

janneke.egle@svb-huefingen.de

Roger Müller

Pressewart

roger.mueller@svb-huefingen.de

Schriftführer